Skip to product information
1 of 1

Outside Looking In - Collector's Edition Yellow Cassette

Regular price £7.00
Regular price Sale price £7.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yellow Cassette edition of the brand new Stone Foundation album with inverted artwork. A collector's edition, this format is numbered and limited to just 100 copies. Initially offered to the band's Patreon subscribers - now available to all. 

1: Soon You'll Return
2: Turning Up The Hurt
3: Outside Looking In
4: Now That You Want Me Back (feat. Melba Moore) 
5: I Need Your Love
6: Echoes of Joy
7: Movin’ On
8: Stylin’ (feat. Sulene Fleming) 
9: Feel The Colours
10: Heaven Knows Why (feat. Laville & Sheree Dubois)
11: Reach Up Higher (feat. Graziella Affinita & Sheree Dubois) 
12: Somewhere A Voice