Skip to product information
1 of 1

Standing In The Light - 2LP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price £25.99
Regular price Sale price £25.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Standing In The Light is a career retrospective of 25 years of Stone Foundation. Comprising 22 tracks (including 2 brand new recordings), this lavishly presented and lovingly crafted gatefold 2LP set shows off the band's ever-changing sound and the impressive roster of collaborations, amongst some of their best known tracks.

Presented on classic black vinyl.

A1 - The Limit Of A Man
A2 - The Light In Us (feat. Laville)
A3 - Now That You Want Me Back (feat. Melba Moore)
A4 - Deeper Love (feat. Paul Weller) 
A5 - Next Time Around

B1 - Beverley
B2 - Carry The News
B3 - Season Of Change (feat. Bettye LaVette)
B4 - Hold On To Love (feat. Durand Jones)
B5 - Your Balloon Is Rising (feat. Paul Weller)

C1 - Summer Feeling
C2 - Standing On The Top
C3 - Echoes of Joy
C4 - Let The Light
C5 - To Find The Spirit
C6 - The Night Teller (feat. Graham Parker)

D1 - Strange People (feat. William Bell)
D2 - B What U R (feat. Shirley Jones)
D3 - Pushing Your Love
D4 - Tracing Paper (feat. Nolan Porter)
D5 - Outside Looking In (7" Edit) 
D6 - Back In The Game (feat. Paul Weller)